Skip to content ↓

The Governing Body

Foundation Trust Governors                   

Paul Harrington Esq Chairman         
Andrew Zarraga Esq Vice Chairman

Charles Doyle Esq                                      

Mrs Rosa Kummelstedt                             

The Very Revd Julian Large       

Paolo Manca Esq               

Ward McKimm Esq                                   

Gerard O’Doherty Esq
Mrs Bridget Tussaud
Peter Ward Esq      


Daniel Wright  Headmaster        

Parent Governors (2) (elected)

Ms Heather Alston                                     

Ms Vera Pellegrin      


Staff Governors (2) (appointed)

Hemish Gunasekara Esq                           

Dominic Sullivan Esq                               

Clerk to the GovernING body

Peter Sircar Company Secretary

Correspondence for the Chairman or Governing Body should be address to the Clerk to the Governing Body

School Policies and Key Documents

To view and download the following reports on the schools' policies, please go to:

About Us - Policies - Downloads