Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Headmaster
D Wright MA                                                                                              admin@los.ac
Deputy Headmasters
P Devereux MA                                                                                         pdevereux@los.ac
D Rooney BA                                                                                             drooney@los.ac

Assistant Heads
E Devaney BA                                                                                            edevaney@los.ac
S Marty BEd                                                                                                swmarty@los.ac
G Howells PhD                                                                                           ghowells@los.ac

R A Jones MA - Procurator                                                                      rjones@los.ac

Directors
C Cole BA ARCO Director of Schola and Liturgical Music                 ccole@los.ac

C Dawson BA Director of Music                                                             cdawson@los.ac
M Sharman MA Director of  IT Systems                                                msharman@los.ac
J McRoberts Director of the Arts Centre                                               jmcroberts@los.ac

Chaplain
Father George Bowen                                                                              gboratory@me.com
Senior Master – Safeguarding & Discipline
J Mantio BSc                                                                                               jmantio@los.ac
Housemasters
D Moyes MPhil - Campion                                                                       dmoyes@los.ac
M Smith MA - More                                                                                         msmith@los.ac
M d’Aversa BA - Fisher                                                                                  mdaversa@los.ac
L Costello BA - Owen                                                                                     lcostello@los.ac  
S Pitchers BA - Howard                                                                                 spitchers@los.ac
C McDonough MA - Southwell                                                                   cmcdonough@los.ac
F MacKay BA - Junior House                                                                       fmackay@los.ac
Assistant Directors of Sixth Form
N Hazell BA                                                                                                 nhazell@los.ac
S Owen BA                                                                                                   sowen@los.ac
R Chee-A-Tow MA                                                                                     rcheeatow@los.ac
Heads of Department
Activities - 
S Edwards BA                                                                         sedwards@los.ac 
Art & Design - D Deegan BA                                                                    ddeegan@los.ac
Chemistry - W Poza MSc                                                                          wpoza@los.ac
Classics - D Sullivan MA                                                                            dsullivan@los.ac
Economics & Business - N Hazell BA                                                     nhazell@los.ac
English - R Tilbury MA                                                                               rtilbury@los.ac
Geography - J Fox BA                                                                                jfox@los.ac
History - L Davenport MA                                                                         ldavenport@los.ac
Languages - J Rodmell MA                                                                      jrodmell@los.ac
Mathematics & ICT - M Sharman MA                                                     msharman@los.ac
Academic Music - M Ward BMus                                                            mward@los.ac
Physical Education - M McDonough BA                                                mmcdonough@los.ac
Physics - A Celentano BSc                                                                        acelentano@los.ac
Religious Education - O Newton MA                                                      onewton@los.ac
Science & Biology - H Gunasekara BSc                                                 hgunasekara@los.ac
Technology - J Farragher MA                                                                   jfarragher@los.ac
Learning Support
M Sobczak-Roberts MA                                                                                   msobczakroberts@los.ac